CONTACT US

Highveld Branch

Find Us

28B Stevenson Street, Klipfontein, Emalahleni, 1034

Contacts

Branch Contact:  013 690 2161

Andy Cox (Director/KZN)
083 227 8264
andyc@redland.co.za

Tracy Hlatshwayo (Director/Eskom)
076 711 2088
tracy@redland.co.za

Bruce Berry (Sales Manager)
082 922 9141
bruce@redland.co.za

Zamantha Smit (Internal Sales)
013 690 2161
sam@redland.co.za

Alan Sanday (Middelburg/Barberton/Nkomati Representative)
083 228 3935
alan@redland.co.za

Debbie Kelly (Witbank/Ogies/Kriel/Delmas/Marble Hall Representative)
078 261 2633
debbie@redland.co.za

At Els (Lydenburg/Steelpoort Representative)
082 821 0074
at@redland.co.za

Ciska Voster (Accounts)
013 690 2161
accounts@redland.co.za

KwaZulu Natal Branch

Find Us

Unit 11, The Palms, 18 Palmgate Crescent, Southgate Business Park, Umbigintwini, Amanzimtoti, KZN
4120

Contacts

Andy Cox (Director/KZN)
083 227 8264
andyc@redland.co.za

contact us

Send us a message

10 + 13 =

CONTACT US

28B Stevenson Street
Klipfontein
Witbank
1034
T: +27 (0) 13 690 2161
F: +27 (0) 86 545 0709
E: bruce@redland.co.za

OUR SOLUTIONS

  • Valves & Actuation
  • Sensors, Pneumatics & Automation
  • Dry Handling Materials
  • Food Beverage & Pharmaceuticals
  • Pumps
Product Inquiry Form

Product Inquiry Form

Please complete all the information. One of our skilled staff will be in contact soon.

You have Successfully Subscribed!